Write a review

A good reference says more than a 1000 words

Please read these promising reviews from our former guests. Did you already stay in our estate? Please do not hestitate leaving your review here.

Write a review

Sirena Bay Estate

Sirena Bay Estate Sirena Bay Estate logo
8.1 10 11

Penstraat 34
Curaçao, Dutch Caribbean

Fantastic Familiy Holidays

10 out of 10

"We were a group of 11 family members covering 3 generations. Our stay in the Sirena Bay Estate was marvellous. The estate ist very spacious and the staff very kind and helpful. We enjoyed the stay very much. Even there is no sandy beach we were able to swim, snorkle and dive. The diving in front of the estate was by the way the best we've had on Curaçao. To mention is also Peter, he lend us always a helping hand if necessary. He has given many good advices to us. Also Kim was there every day, she prepared breakfast and was making up the rooms and not to forget Ottis who secured the estate during the nights. We will always remember the two weeks on curaçao as a excellent time."

Markus, January 13th, 2018

Ideal for family vacations

10 out of 10

"We stayed with our family at Sirena Bay and we loved it! A toplocation, but with very good restaurants right across the street. Relaxed and quiet, and very private. With the private beach and pool we had all we needed for a vacation. We rented a car to go to the most beautiful beaches on the island, Porto Marie was our favourite. We used the diner and breakfast service, so we had the most relaxed vacation ever. We would certainly go back again!"

Merlijn, January 13th, 2018

Very nice stay on Curaçao

10 out of 10

"We have had a very nice stay in the Sirena Bay Estate. Peter was always around to lend us a helping hand and Kim took care of our breakfast. The rooms were made up every day or on request. During the night Otiz was protecting the ground. We were also diving right outside the Sirena Bay Estate and it was most amazing dive during our stay on Curaçao. It is also possible to snorkle, if the waves are not to high. All in all we have had a very nice stay with very nice people in the Sirena Bay Estate. We would book it again"

Markus, January 3rd, 2018


10 out of 10

"“If you’re looking for a place to stay in Curaçao with a large group, this is it! The property is absolutely beautiful - the nicest Airbnb I’ve ever stayed in. The hosts were fantastic and a great help. The pool and private beach were incredible. Can’t wait to go back!” "

Colin, November 17th, 2017

Spacious Beautiful Waterfront Property

10 out of 10

"Kelly was a pleasure to work out all the details and payments with leading up to my group arrival. It was great to be able to submit a grocery list to have kitchen stocked with some essential needs on arrival such as liquor and wine which was most important to have in hand soon as we arrived :). We were a group of 7 so we had more than enough room to spread out and even have our own rooms and bathrooms. When we was arrived we was greeted by Caroline (the property manager) who gave us a tour and all the information we needed during the stay. The House, pool area, grill, multiple lounge/dining areas and waterfront beach was so much more that expected and was worth every cent. The outdoor areas is so spacious with multiple lounging and dining areas were you can pick a spot to relax and chill each day. There is also somewhat access to the water but the rocks are very sharp so have to be careful. We had access to the main house and the upper and lower apartments adjacent to the main house. there was enough space to really spread out and enjoy different areas of the property during our stay. There really is not a need to leave the property since its like a mini resort all to yourself. The property staff Kim, Otis, and Alex were all such a pleasure and really went above and beyond to ensure we had a pleasant stay. Kim kept the entire property spotless during our stay and also prepared breakfast for us. Otis the overnight security arranged taxis for us to and from the bars/clubs outside of walking distance. Alex was able to arrange multiple excursions and take care of setting up transportation. They all where ready and willing to assist with anything we needed which was unexpected. The location of the property is perfect so a car is not necessarily needed. Some of the best restaurants is right across the street and its walking distance to everything in Pietermaai and Punda area. Will only need a taxi If you go to the Mambo beach/Jan Theil areas which the staff can assist with. The only thing the property is really missing is a great surround sound system throughout the outdoor areas. It will be great to hear music while relaxing or chatting with your group in the gazebos or beach area. Speakers on the beach and around the pool area will be perfect. Since the outdoor area is very spacious it will be very enjoyable for everyone to be able to hear music throughout the property so we wouldn't have to keep moving our little speaker around."

Brandon, September 20th, 2017

Annual girls trip

10 out of 10

"We were impressed with the house the minute we entered the gates. 13 woman that never been to Curacao and OMG what a treat! The introduction by Caroline and initial tour of the grounds was fantastic. After sorting out the rooms and settling in which was the perfect size for our group, walking into town for dinner was next and we were surprised at the variety nearby (highly recommend a low key restaurant called "Happy" about an 8 minute walk away from the house). OTTIS (the house attendant, guard, and sometimes peacemaker) was just an angel from the beginning...he went above and beyond our expectations the entire 6 days that we spent at the property and we were so lucky to have met him. We loved the POOL and beautiful ocean views...the rooms are beautifully decorated with a caribbean theme throughout and you really get the feel of being very far away from the hustle of city living. THE KITCHEN!!!... we spent so much time there cooking and talking... THE OUTDOOR GAZEBOS were great for morning coffee or late night chats....truly an amazing home and we will definitely be returning! "

Ella, May 24th, 2017

Great property

10 out of 10

"We had a great time at this property 3 families and plenty of room for everyone. The staff was very accommodating especially Ottis. The house was cleaned every day except for Sunday which was understandable. Tons of restaurants KOME was the best We had a great time and would rent this property again in a second. "

Tom, May 18th, 2017

Great stay!

10 out of 10

"Sirena Bay offers everything you will wish for during a luxury holiday... Beautiful estate, near 'Punda' and several restaurants & shops. Private pool, beach & great service!"

Tim, May 4th, 2017


10 out of 10

"I cannot give Sirena Bay enough stars. This property is perfect. From the personal greeting and grocery run from the owner Richard to the infinity pool and great rooms, Sirena Bay is the real deal. If you want the perfect home away from home, look no further. The estate is within walking distance to all the tourist spots in downtown Willemstad. The true highlight for our group was the hospitality and assistance provided by the on-site property managers. Ottis and Kim helped in any way we needed, but also became part of our family for the week. Perfect is the only way I can describe our stay. We booked through KeyCaribe, but we should have booked directly through the owners. Google Sirena Bay and you can go straight to the website."

Colin, July 26th, 2016

Best stay ever...

10 out of 10

"Our trip to Curacao was made because of this estate! The house is mind blowing! Every morning waking up to the gorgeous view of the ocean and chilling in the pool was paradise. Not to mention the fast help received by those on the grounds(Ottis and Shelley). This place is in a perfect location, has incredible amenities, and a gracious host. I would recommend this place to anyone interested in staying in Curacao."

Michaele, July 23rd, 2016